Intersport WagrainIntersport Wagrain anrufen
97% Weiterempfehlung

Skirental, Ski Service – Sportshop in Wagrain
Intersport – located at the lower station “Rote 8er”

Your sports retailer in the best location in Wagrain

Intersport  Wagrain is located in a prime location right at the valley station “Roter 8er” in Wagrain in the large Ski Amadé ski area. In our sport shop you can expect a complete package for a great day of skiing in the “Salzburger Sportwelt” with ski rental, ski service, internet café with free Wi-Fi and a mini market. Book the right ski equipment online with 10% discount or pick your top ski directly in the Shop.

On offer is top price / performance in the sale and rental of the latest skis and snowboards, high quality boots, ski boots and fun equipment. We provide expert advice and a wide range for touring and cross-country skiing, snow bikes, trendy Goggles and sunglasses, helmets, clothing, accessories and souvenirs.

Your benefits at Intersport Wagrain, Test & Buy, Skiboot-Fitting

Take advantage of the many benefits and specials for ski rental. You always drive with the latest, best-maintained models, you will have a free deposit for your equipment, your rental boots will be daily hygienically dried and disinfected. Free Switching to a different model of the same price range on site is possible at any time. Children rent for free and there are special rates for juniors.

Custom made ski boots available at Intersport Wagrain. No more painful feet while skiing or boarding
Perfect custom made boots thanks to computergenerated foot evaluation, individual shoe cushion, as well as widening and stretching of your ski boots

book now
Slogan - Sport to the people
Reviews

“Good and competent service”,

Kim Holböll / Jyllinge (DK)

“It is not our first time.We always will come back to your shop”,

Fam. Segal / Givon (ISR)

“Really good service! I will be back next year!”,
Gregory Watson / Ipswich (UK)

Read all reviews
Navigation

Intersport WagrainIntersport Wagrain anrufen
97% Weiterempfehlung

Skiverleih, Ski Service – Sportshop in Wagrain
Intersport – direkt in der Talstation “Rote 8er”

Dein Sportshop in Bestlage in Wagrain

Intersport Rent Wagrain befindet sich in bester Lage direkt in der Talstation “Roter 8er” in Wagrain im großen Skiverbund Ski Amadé. In unserem Sportshop erwartet Dich ein Gesamtpaket für einen gelungenen Skitag inmitten der Salzburger Sportwelt mit Skiverleih, Skiservice, Internet Cafe mit gratis W-Lan und ein Minimarkt. Buche die passende Skiausrüstung online mit 10% Rabatt oder wähle Deinen Top-Ski vor Ort.

Geboten wird top Preis/Leistung beim Verkauf und Verleih neuester Skier und Snowboards, qualitativ hochwertiger Boots, Skischuhen und Fungeräten. Wir bieten kompetente Beratung und ein umfangreiches Sortiment bei Touren- und Langlaufski, Snowbikes, trendigen Ski- und Sonnenbrillen, Helmen, Bekleidung, Accessoires und Souvenirs.

Vorteile beim Skiverleih, Test & Buy, Skischuh-Fitting

Nutze die vielen Vorteile und Specials beim Ski-Verleih. Du fährst immer mit den neuesten, bestens gewarteten Modellen, kannst Deine Leihgeräte kostenlos deponieren und die Verleihschuhe werden täglich hygienisch getrocknet und desinfiziert. Kostenloses Umsteigen auf ein anderes Skimodell der gleichen Preisklasse vor Ort ist jeder Zeit möglich. Kinder leihen gratis und es gibt spezielle Jugendtarife.

Ein besonderer Service von Intersport-Rent Wagrain ist der Test vor dem Kauf! Du bekommst die Leihgebühren von bis zu 2 Tagen vom Neupreis abgezogen.

Nutze das persönlich auf Dich zugeschnittene Skischuh-Fitting. Es beugt Druckstellen, Sohlebrennen und kalten Füssen im Skischuh vor.

jetzt buchen
Slogan - Sport to the people
Kundenstimmen

„Es wäre schön wenn alle Menschen so nett und herzlich wie ihr sein würden“,
viele liebe Grüße von Celine, Paul, Karola und Andreas aus Chemnitz (D)

„Wir kommen nächstes Jahr gerne wieder zu euch! Klasse fand ich das Onlinebuchungssystem! Liebe Grüße von der Nordsee“,
Nina aus Leer (D)

“Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Service. Tolle und kompetente Beratung und spitzen Equipment auf neuestem Stand!”,
Maria aus Erfurth (D)

Alle Bewertungen lesen
Navigation